Try my Bike/Wine & Cheese evenings (Auckland)

Frocks on Bikes Auckland is once again holding a “Try my Bike Wine & Cheese” evening together with Auckland Transport.

There will be a range of women-friendly bikes to try and cycle divas who can answer your every cycling-related question.

Cheese, wine and bicycles – it doesn’t get better than that!

These are free events but pre-registration is essential. Go to www.cyclingsthego.co.nz to register and get more info.

Wednesday, 13th March, 6pm – 8pm @ The Lake House Arts Centre, Takapuna

Wednesday, 20th March, 6pm – 8pm @ North Harbour Softball Association, Rosedale

Try my bike Flyer Email version

2 thoughts on “Try my Bike/Wine & Cheese evenings (Auckland)

  1. this sounds so much fun. shame I don’t live in Auckland. Any chance of something similar in Christchurch or even better Rangiora

Comments are closed.